Open Gym
Open to the public!  
Open Gym is a time to explore all Malone's has to offer.  Come jump on our Tumbl Trak,
walk the beams, and swing into our pit. Open Gym is a wonderful opportunity to release
energy and meet other parents.  Parental Supervision is REQUIRED.
 





















ALL children attending Open Gym must have an online waiver completed by his or her
parent/guardian.  Follow the link below to complete the waiver prior to attending for the first
time.  MGC will provide families with an Open Gym Pass to make future visits more efficient.
$3/walking child
.
January 9 - April 30
 
Mondays 11:15am-12:15pm
Thursdays 11:15am-12:15pm
Fridays 11:15am-12:15pm
Saturdays 11:15am-12:15pm
 
 
Family Night ~ 1st, 2nd & 4th Fridays of the month
Friday, January 6     6:30-8pm
Friday, January 13   6:30-8pm
Friday, January 27   6:30-8pm
Friday, February 3   6:30-8pm
Friday, February 10   6:30-8pm
Friday, February 24   6:30-8pm
Friday, March 3   6:30-8pm
Friday,
March 10   6:30-8pm
Friday,
March 24   6:30-8pm
Holiday Open Gym
 
    Saturday, December 17   11am-noon
     Friday, December 30   10am-noon
    Monday, December 19   11am-noon
     Monday, January 2   10am-noon
    Wednesday, December 21   10am-noon
     Tuesday, January 3   10am-noon
    Thursday, December 22   10am-noon
     Wednesday, January 4   10am-noon
    Friday, December 23   10am-noon
     Thursday, January 5   11am-noon
    Tuesday December 27   10am-noon
     Friday, January 6   11am-noon
    Wednesday, December 28   10am-noon
     Saturday, January 7   11am-noon
    Thursday, December 29   10am-noon
 
Family Night
   
Friday, December 23  6:30-8pm
Friday, January 6  6:30-8pm